Lenormand Reading on Missing Girl

3

November 9, 2010 by Art of Cartomancy

A young local girl has gone missing, and I threw a few Lenormand cards to see if the spread might reveal what happened to the girl.  She was last seen leaving school on Friday afternoon, and no one has seen her since.  This is a No Layout with Child as the key card to represent the missing girl.

The Clouds points to her recent disappearance, and The Fish might represent a man with darker coloring who is involved in the disappearance.  The Fish can also indicate a business connection.  Disturbingly, the combination Fish + Whip makes me think of the sex trade. Whip could indicate the sexual connection.  The Ship may reveal that the girl is being taken far from where she went missing, maybe even overseas.

On a more positive note, I get the impression that the girl is still alive from the combination Anchor + Tree, although the Tree + Clouds could show that her health is in serious danger.

Unfortunately, this spread is not very promising concerning the girl’s fate.  I will update if I hear any breaking news on this case.

I have decided to keep the missing girl anonymous for now because I don’t want to risk upsetting the girl’s family on the odd chance that they happened on my site while searching the girl’s name.

3 thoughts on “Lenormand Reading on Missing Girl

  1. Rogério Deva Sakha says:

    I agree with you….and nice job…for readings and for the blog

  2. Joel says:

    Unfortunately i have to agree with you on your reading. I’ve only just started reading the Lenormand, and the last three cards along with my intuition, felt she was being shipped overseas for the sex trade and that this man who took her was going to make money from her. Breaks my heart.

Leave a Reply

November 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives

Categories

Reading Lenormand

Explorations with the Lenormand Oracle Cards

NéosFortune

I am the knowledge of my inquiry and the finding of those who seek after me – The Thunder, Perfect Mind

Art of Cartomancy

Fortune Telling with Playing cards

Reading La Vera Sibilla

Explorations with the Sibilla Oracle Cards

gareallen.wordpress.com/

Official Site of Author Gare Allen

Chanah's Cards

A Lenormand Blog

Season

Wisdom through Cartomancy, Astrology, Numerology and I Ching

WORLD PROPHECIES

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Lacontessa's Musings

A place to share that which occurs (or not) between my ears...

The Lenormand Oracle

Reading with the Lenormand Cards

The Card Lover

Just another WordPress.com weblog

"fate keeps on happening"

"Going to the fortune teller's was just as good as going to the opera, and the cost scarcely a trifle more - ergo, I will disguise myself and go again, one of these days, when other amusements fail." - Mark Twain, Letter to Orion Clemens, February 6, 1861

The Gloss Fox Tales

A Guide to an Exquisite Life

Jase on Cards

Cartomantic Detective: Exploring tarot and other oracle decks.

