Lenormand 5 Card Draw: Psychic Fair

Leave a comment

October 16, 2009 by Art of Cartomancy

Yesterday I learned that there will be a psychic fair this weekend at one of the local resorts.  I’m considering the idea of going  just to find out how I can offer my services for future psychic fairs in my area.  I still feel very nervous about taking the big step to start reading for the public, but it’s something that I feel strongly compelled to do.

I decided to ask the cards if I will find success reading cards for the public.  I drew 5 cards randomly for my answer:

Anchor + Key + Book + Fox + Garden

35-33-26-14-20

I don’t think I could have asked for better cards!  Anchor + Key indicates that success is assured.  Key is my “yes card,” and will always represent a “yes'” in a yes/no question.  Key + Book is spiritual readings, which is the theme of my question.  Book + Fox represents a consultant or reader (Fox represents a job or work), and Fox + Garden refers to ‘working with the public,’ or ‘working the fair.’

I’ll take these cards as a ‘hell, yes!’  Now I need to go find out how I can join the organization that is hosting the psychic fair.  If I can stop my knees from shaking at the thought. 🙂

Leave a Reply

October 2009
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

Categories

Reading Lenormand

Explorations with the Lenormand Oracle Cards

NéosFortune

I am the knowledge of my inquiry and the finding of those who seek after me – The Thunder, Perfect Mind

Art of Cartomancy

Fortune Telling with Playing cards

Reading La Vera Sibilla

Explorations with the Sibilla Oracle Cards

gareallen.wordpress.com/

Official Site of Author Gare Allen

Chanah's Cards

A Lenormand Blog

Season

Wisdom through Cartomancy, Astrology, Numerology and I Ching

WORLD PROPHECIES

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Lacontessa's Musings

A place to share that which occurs (or not) between my ears...

The Lenormand Oracle

Reading with the Lenormand Cards

The Card Lover

Just another WordPress.com weblog

"fate keeps on happening"

"Going to the fortune teller's was just as good as going to the opera, and the cost scarcely a trifle more - ergo, I will disguise myself and go again, one of these days, when other amusements fail." - Mark Twain, Letter to Orion Clemens, February 6, 1861

The Gloss Fox Tales

A Guide to an Exquisite Life

Jase on Cards

Cartomantic Detective: Exploring tarot and other oracle decks.

