Lenormand Daily Draw: 3 cards

Leave a comment

September 23, 2009 by Art of Cartomancy

This morning I drew three cards from my Blue Owl deck for insight into my day.

mice_clover_cross

The Mice + The Clover + The Cross

The Mice and The Cross are considered negative cards, but the Clover ameliorates the negativity.  In a positive light, Mice can shows nervousness or excitement. Clover can be an opportunity on the way, and Cross is worries or burdens.

I see nervousness and worry surrounding an opportunity.  Cross can also show a burden, so I may feel overwhelmed by the opportunity, and nervous that it’s more than I can handle.

I’ll post feedback tomorrow on whatever this message turns out to be.

Update 9-24-09:

My interpretation of yesterday’s Daily Draw was dead on! I LOVE when that happens!

My sister offered to set up play date with her Meetup ‘Mommies Group,’ and have me attend to read everyone’s cards. I immediately went into panic mode. I’ve been reading for friends and family, but I don’t think I’m ready to read for strangers yet.

The cards were right. The idea makes me feel nervous and excited and overwhelmed. I declined on the opportunity for now, but maybe I’ll take her up on the offer in the future.

Leave a Reply

September 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Archives

Categories

Reading Lenormand

Explorations with the Lenormand Oracle Cards

NéosFortune

I am the knowledge of my inquiry and the finding of those who seek after me – The Thunder, Perfect Mind

Art of Cartomancy

Fortune Telling with Playing cards

Reading La Vera Sibilla

Explorations with the Sibilla Oracle Cards

gareallen.wordpress.com/

Official Site of Author Gare Allen

Chanah's Cards

A Lenormand Blog

Season

Wisdom through Cartomancy, Astrology, Numerology and I Ching

WORLD PROPHECIES

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Lacontessa's Musings

A place to share that which occurs (or not) between my ears...

The Lenormand Oracle

Reading with the Lenormand Cards

The Card Lover

Just another WordPress.com weblog

"fate keeps on happening"

"Going to the fortune teller's was just as good as going to the opera, and the cost scarcely a trifle more - ergo, I will disguise myself and go again, one of these days, when other amusements fail." - Mark Twain, Letter to Orion Clemens, February 6, 1861

The Gloss Fox Tales

A Guide to an Exquisite Life

Jase on Cards

Cartomantic Detective: Exploring tarot and other oracle decks.

