Daily Lenormand Card Draw – 15 The Bear + 21 The Mountain

5

January 29, 2008 by Art of Cartomancy

the-bear.jpgthe-mountain.jpg

Huh?!?  I’m more than a little confused by today’s cards in reference to my daily draw yesterday.  Yesterday I drew The Stork and The Bear showing unexpected financial gain, and a positive change in financial matters.  Today I drew The Bear again, but this time with The Mountain.  Today’s cards refer to financial struggle and a lack of income.

It’s true that money has been a little tight lately, and normally I wouldn’t give a second thought to pulling today’s combination, but in lieu of yesterday’s cards, I feel like I’m missing something important here.

The Bear + The Mountain can also refer to weight gain due to a lack of physical activity, but that doesn’t make obvious sense to me at the moment either.

Hmmm…The Bear is a masculine energy, and might represent a man in authority.  The mountain can warn of a potential enemy, or someone uncooperative.  Perhaps I’ll butt heads with someone in authority today.

 Okay, enough speculation!  I’ll just have to wait and see how the day plays out.

Update: It turns out that today’s card were referring to a very specific financial situation that I had thought was already resolved.   I received a phone call this afternoon informing me that the process is delayed indefinitely, and may require resubmission to another lender for loan consolidation.  Hmmm!  Talk about accuracy!

5 thoughts on “Daily Lenormand Card Draw – 15 The Bear + 21 The Mountain

  1. phoenixoracle says:

    Atamarie Aristede,

    There isn’t alot I can add to your interpretations, as you seem to have covered them all. Different to yesterdays spread, which suggested money improvements, or was that the diet? It could also be referring to someone else.

    Look forward to seeing how this pans out for you.

    Phoenix

  2. Aristede says:

    Hi Phoenix!

    Well, it turns out this was all about a financial matter stalling! I’m blown away once again by these cards!

    Aristede

  3. spiritsong says:

    Sorry Aristede- that’s a real shame.
    I was going to ask if your brother was rather stocky and hairy besides needing a change in diet…bad joke 😦
    SpiritSong

  4. Aristede says:

    Hi SpiritSong,

    Lol! You know, I actually considered that myself, but my brother has a slim build and I’d consider him to be more of a stork & lily kind of guy than a bear. 🙂

    Aristede

  5. nadia says:

    hello i want to express my view apart from the outcome of the question .Bear can also depicts a male an imposing man and with mountain can show a distant pesnonality

    Nadia

Leave a Reply

January 2008
S M T W T F S
    Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

Categories

Reading Lenormand

Explorations with the Lenormand Oracle Cards

NéosFortune

I am the knowledge of my inquiry and the finding of those who seek after me – The Thunder, Perfect Mind

Art of Cartomancy

Fortune Telling with Playing cards

Reading La Vera Sibilla

Explorations with the Sibilla Oracle Cards

gareallen.wordpress.com/

Official Site of Author Gare Allen

Chanah's Cards

A Lenormand Blog

Season

Wisdom through Cartomancy, Astrology, Numerology and I Ching

WORLD PROPHECIES

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Lacontessa's Musings

A place to share that which occurs (or not) between my ears...

The Lenormand Oracle

Reading with the Lenormand Cards

The Card Lover

Just another WordPress.com weblog

"fate keeps on happening"

"Going to the fortune teller's was just as good as going to the opera, and the cost scarcely a trifle more - ergo, I will disguise myself and go again, one of these days, when other amusements fail." - Mark Twain, Letter to Orion Clemens, February 6, 1861

The Gloss Fox Tales

A Guide to an Exquisite Life

Jase on Cards

Cartomantic Detective: Exploring tarot and other oracle decks.

