Daily Lenormand Card Draw – The Bouquet + The Birds + The Horseman

5

January 23, 2008 by Art of Cartomancy

bouquet-birds.pngThis morning for my daily cards I drew The Bouquet and The Birds.  The Bouquet is a happy card, and The Birds show lots of talk, so it looks like I can expect a happy encounter, and some enjoyable conversation with someone today.

the-horseman.jpgThe Bouquet can refer to a friendly woman, so these cards could indicate a phone call coming from her.  I was very curious about what we would be discussing, so I decided to pull an additional card for clarification.  The Horseman represents something new,  so we’ll be talking about something new, or she will update me with some new information or feed back regarding a situation already on my mind.  Since The Horseman may represent a gentleman, perhaps she’ll tell me about a new man in her life.

Update:  I did hear from a female friend today, and we discussed a reading she had done for herself recently concerning a new man coming into her life.  Sometimes it’s difficult for me to determine exactly how a daily card message manifests, but today it was very obvious and very dead on!  I love these cards!

5 thoughts on “Daily Lenormand Card Draw – The Bouquet + The Birds + The Horseman

  1. spiritsong says:

    Another possibility, is that we had a few messages back and forth,(bouquet + birds) discussing my new blog (which is all about communicating!)and the Horseman represents this ‘something new’-as it went up on this day!
    And funny enough, my avatar is the Bouquet as well!
    Aren’t these cards a stitch?

  2. Aristede says:

    Hi SpiritSong,

    Yes! I had not thought of that! Of course you’re right. 🙂 These card just continue to amaze me!

  3. Phoenix Rising says:

    Haha,

    Well that was on the nose wasn’t it Aristede!

    Hi Spiritsong, welcome to the blog!!

    PR

  4. Bernice says:

    Happy talk… so clear, so obvious. I think these cards are better than the Tarot.

    Bee

  5. Aristede says:

    Hi Bee,

    I agree..these cards are way better than the Tarot. I’ve never gotten this kind of accuracy with the Tarot.

    Aristede

Leave a Reply

January 2008
S M T W T F S
    Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

Categories

Reading Lenormand

Explorations with the Lenormand Oracle Cards

NéosFortune

I am the knowledge of my inquiry and the finding of those who seek after me – The Thunder, Perfect Mind

Art of Cartomancy

Fortune Telling with Playing cards

Reading La Vera Sibilla

Explorations with the Sibilla Oracle Cards

gareallen.wordpress.com/

Official Site of Author Gare Allen

Chanah's Cards

A Lenormand Blog

Season

Wisdom through Cartomancy, Astrology, Numerology and I Ching

WORLD PROPHECIES

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Lacontessa's Musings

A place to share that which occurs (or not) between my ears...

The Lenormand Oracle

Reading with the Lenormand Cards

The Card Lover

Just another WordPress.com weblog

"fate keeps on happening"

"Going to the fortune teller's was just as good as going to the opera, and the cost scarcely a trifle more - ergo, I will disguise myself and go again, one of these days, when other amusements fail." - Mark Twain, Letter to Orion Clemens, February 6, 1861

The Gloss Fox Tales

A Guide to an Exquisite Life

Jase on Cards

Cartomantic Detective: Exploring tarot and other oracle decks.

